The Jury for the World Media Awards 2021 reflects the breadth of skills required to create and coordinate great content-led, international media campaigns.  Our judges’ day jobs include generating the ideas and creating the content, planning the communication strategy, and generating the buzz to amplify the brand stories for leading global brands. And of course, our Jury includes clients – the people who pay the bills and need to see effective results.

The judging process has two phases – an online shortlisting process followed by a meeting of our jury to select the winner in each category, our Grand Prix winner, and to choose the winner of the Content Leadership & Innovation Award from a list of nominations made by World Media Group members.  Finalists have the opportunity to present their entry directly to the jury at the final judging session.

Co-chair Judges

Fabio Mancone

Shula Sinclair


Adrian Walcott

Alexandre Bihn

Arif Durrani

Clare Mullin

Damian Douglas

Denise Burrell-Stinson

Elliot Moss

Emmanuel Lochon

Fiona Lloyd

James Harris

Jon Mamela

Jonathan Akwue

Kaat Vanderheyde

Katharine Swarney

Kelly Taylor

Lizzie Nolan

Marina Lokteva

Martina Kniep

Matthew Wellington

Michael Lee

Pranav Arya

Preya Shah

Richard Phillips

Rishaad Sacoor

Ruby Wight

Santosh Sethumadhavan

Susie Donaldson

Tom Armstrong