Agency Advisory Board

The Agency Advisory Board is a group of high-level agency executives who are hand-picked for their expert knowledge of the marketing and media industry.  The agency board meets to discuss and shape the WMG agenda for the year.  Its aim is to encourage professional excellence and share best practice as well as the latest industry developments.

Aaron Quirk

Alex Altman

Andrew Dean

Ben Lukawski

Casey Fitzsimmons

David Goodall

Duff Borer

Hauke Gruen

Jasmin Kaur

John Duku

Kate Ivory

Ludmila Skorodelova

Mark Holden

Matthew Landeman

Michele Reale

Natasha Byrne

Nigel Robinson

Shula Sinclair

Stephen Beasley

Tony Jarvis

Yannis Zachos