Directors’ council

The Directors’ Council is made up of full members of the WMG.  The Board plays a critical role in helping to guide the WMG’s short and long-term aims. They ultimately decide on content and strategy for the WMG and meet on a regular basis to discuss and plan innovative ideas for the year ahead.

Alex Wood

Alexandra Delamain

Arif Durrani

Chris O’Neill

Chris Porter

Damian Douglas

Dana Whitaker

Emma Winchurch-Beale

Jemima Villanueva

Jim Jacovides

Kali Palmer

Katya Ionova

Molly Cox

Molly Fluet

Nicolas Sennegon

Rupert Turnbull

Samantha Adams

Simon Davies

Stelios Tourikis