Agency Advisory Board

The Agency Advisory Board is a group of high-level agency executives who are hand-picked for their expert knowledge of the marketing and media industry.  The agency board meets to discuss and shape the WMG agenda for the year.  Its aim is to encourage professional excellence and share best practice as well as the latest industry developments.

Aaron Quirk

Alex Altman

Allison MacIntyre

Casey Fitzsimmons

David Goodall

Gordana Buccisano

Guy Hughes-Wilson

Hauke Gruen

Kate Ivory

Kristie Naha-Biswas

Malcolm Russell

Matthew Landeman

Nigel Robinson

Stephen Beasley

Tamina Plum

Tony Jarvis